Poll: What's your favorite Cafe Society topic?

In response to a recent thread detailing Pet Peeves with Cafe Society, and to get a little experience with building a poll, I thought this might amuse the regulars here.

You have one shot, make it count.

Oooh, tough one! I said “TV shows” because they tend to be the most interactive – a whole slew of people watch the show then come here to discuss each episode. With books, you have many fewer people who have actually read any particular book, let alone read it when you did. Movie threads can be interesting on a current release, but the conversation often takes place in “cyber-time”: you make a point, then a month later someone else sees the same movie and comes in to respond to your point. Music: my tastes are kind of quirky, so people don’t necessarily know the artists I like; plus, not being a musician, I often don’t have much to say other than “I like this” or “I don’t like that,” which doesn’t contribute much to a discussion.

It is quite hard to choose just one, twickster, but I was leery of the multiple choice results, since I (for one) would have checked more than half the topics/subjects/categories.

And even though I chose Music, it’s rarely a topic I get into unless the issue is in the narrow range of genres I like.

Still, it should be instructive to those who play around in this forum (assuming moderate results in the poll) just where the actual participants (not just the critics) like to see things.

But hey, It’s Sunday and there wasn’t a lot going on, and I wanted the Best Actor polls to work right when I get around to them. On that issue, are 50 posts (not counting mine) a reasonable cut-off for entries in the ultimate polls?