Not as elaborate as Weirddave's, but hey, I'm workin on it

Okay, well, this is my 50th post, and I decided that people seem to like them party type things. So…seeing as how I’m trying to fight my status as a newbie, I thought I should have one of my own.

Since this is only 50, and not 1000, I couldn’t afford the yaht. Instead, I stole one of Weirddave’s lifeboats. Currently, I’m drifting out here, with a couple six packs, a bag of chips, and a really dumb looking party hat. I’m having fun out here, but I need some company, dammit! If you talk to the guy at the dock, he’ll probably rent you a motorboat to come out and tie up with me, all expenses payed. Here’s hoping!

<Jester sits back, about to pop open a beer and wait, then decides that there aren’t enough to spare, and saves em for everybody else>

pokes head out from under a tarp
Happy 50th. Hey…stay away from that ice. What’s he say in that movie? Ah yes…‘You could melt all this…STUFF.’
winks

<pulls up in another life boat>

Jester!! I stopped by Wierddave’s party, but things are dead. There are only like 2 people left. So I decided to steal a lifeboat and come and join you.

<attempts to grab Jester’s bow line to tie the boats together but misses and falls in the water. Eventually climbs out and gives jester a big hug>

I love you man. Happy 50th.

<Grabs a beer sits down and starts mumbling about how it’s amazing just how many boats you could fit into this tiny swimming pool>

hey jester, you have room for all these monkies?

Hey, congrats on your 50. I brought a couple of things for the occasion: two pieces of gum, some lint, and a used crack pipe.

Enjoy!

<looking at the monkey’s>

Hey Jester. Let’s toss these little guys into the water and have them fight. That would be cool. Unless of course they can’t swim. Ohh, I never thought of that. THen they would just drown. THat would just suck so much.

<walking over to one of them and attempts to pet it>