How Can a Straight or Bi-Curious Man Be Seduced?

This is a somewhat serious question. Almost every one of my gay friends has at one time “scored” with a straight man (probably bi-curious) at some time. They say frat guys and military guys are the easiest (basically you have to do the servicing and the straight guys just lies back and enjoys it). I’ve never had the experience and wonder how this seduction can be accomplished? Like I said, almost every gay man I know has said he’s seduced at least one straight guy (in some cases many guys). Thanks for any input.

I would imagine someone getting drunk is an important assist in matters like these. That’s just a guess, as I have no first-hand experience.

And after all, they do call them “curious.”

I can’t figure out of this entire thread is a set-up for cheap innuendo. Me, I’ll take it at face value :smiley:

I’m curious enough. I’m simply terrified of getting a filovirus that would wreck me. I think A LOT of men are curious about giving head to a man. And, as for the " military and frat boys" idea= hell, what makes you think a nice art school graduate doesn’t like getting head? Hmph. I’d WAG that the really meaty question (g) here is, how do you get a straight/bi man to GIVE you head, not let you give them head.

It goes to insecurities, self-image, sexual identity… I’d guess the curiosity is the same for women who are more or less straight, who’ve wondered what it would be like, etc.etc.

Cartooniverse

I’m one of those rare gay men who loves to GET head, but not to GIVE it. And you’d be amazed how many “straight” or “bi” guys love to give it, without being seduced or drunk.

It wouldn’t take much to seduce me; I’ve always wondered what it would be like to give a guy head.

Of course, with all my homophobic friends, I’d never admit to this. Heck, I’m surprised I’ve admitted this online!

sneaks away, blushing

Where do you live?