clone sex

i’ve been asking this to my friends for about two years now, in hopes of finding a culturally “accepted” answer. don’t pretend like you haven’t considered the notion, either.

if you have sex with your own clone, is it incest, or just masturbation???

discuss.

We have discussed this before.

I realize that this is going to be difficult to believe, but until now I’d never even considered the notion of having my own clone in the first place.

In “Wolf Pack” by Robert Charette mention is made of somehow deleting the sex determining genes to make a female version of an existing male. I have no clue if something like this is theoretically possible but what a perfect SO!! As long as you don’t want kids :eek:

Heh, if I had a clone, I’d be ready to go at em regardless of whether it was male or female. Though I’d imagine I’d annoy the shit out of myself after a while.

Erek

Wow, and after reading the OP I thought I was the only one.

Jarrod, Elijah, what do you think about this pressing issue?

Jarrod: I want apple juice

Elijah: I’m not a clone, I’m Elijah.

Well there you have it folks, my 3 1/2 year old identical twin sons have summed it up nicely.

*if you have sex with your own clone, is it incest, or just masturbation??? *

Or © it’s the basis of a Pat Benetar song.

Glad you made this point. Also why would you want kids, when you could have clones*.

*Actually I think wanting to clone yourself is stupid, but I’m just going along to get along.

Truthfully, this one could go in General Questions. There is actually a factually correct answer to the OP.