Jeb Bush - I have a hard time believing that you're actually a human being.

I have no words.

At least, none that don’t involve THROWING KNIVES AT JEB BUSH.

I’m so goddamn glad I left Florida.

Life has little or no value there.

You know that if Bush is re-elected in '04, this guy is a likely canidate for '08, right?

Just saying.

Evil really does run in that family, doesn’t it?

:eek: Wow. I’m a pro lifer, and not even I agree with that. Main stream pro life people believe that if the woman’s life is in danger, than an abortion is justifiable. This article shows Jeb to be a fanatic, and while people are free to be fanatics, when a fanatic is in power, it frightens me because then they have the authority do things just like this :frowning:

I hope something happens soon, or the woman’s probable death will be on his hands, and even though I don’t know him, I’ll take a guess that he won’t feel bad about it because he believes that he’s doing “The right thing” :rolleyes:

I’m trying not to think about that. Hell, I’m trying not to think about the prospects of Bush being re-elected period.

You do realize that’s an old news story, right? Not that that makes him any less an ogre, but I just thought I’d point out that there’s been a resolution. “J.D.S.” was appointed a guardian and that guardian decided it was in “J.D.S.'s” best interest to carry the pregnancy to term. She gave birth to “Baby Girl S” sometime in August last year.

But hey, we only have our stupid, sorryassed selves to blame – we put that sick fuck back in office for a 2nd term, which doesn’t expire until January, 2007. Maybe next time we’ll learn. :mad:

See, it’s shit like this that gives lie to the old, “We don’t have any need for feminism anymore!”

Um, stuff like this proves we DO!
:mad:

I’m just wondering why you brought this up (except to piss all over Jeb*)

The case was over a long time ago. Jeb’s action (or inaction) was thrown out by a judge.