Santa Reads The Doper Mailbag

Dear Santa,

I’ve sent along a catalog that really only you should look at. Please note that the shackles on page 24 are NOT padded, and do not bring the shackles pictured below them which are.

Also, do you whip the reindeer? Or do they obey you without any prodding? If so, where’s the fun in that?

Love,

Arden Ranger

Dear Santa,

As I peruse my closet I see that I’m completely out of fuzzy bunnies AND duct tape. This will make birthdays and welcomes very difficult, and because I’m a student, I am strapped for cash right now. Could you help me out?

Sincerely,

Tiggeril

Dear Santa,

I’ll make it short. Send me a curvy, tan beach babe with a kick ass camel toe.

And a case of beer.

And a carton of smokes.

Yours in Christ,

Mr.Cynical

Dear Santa

For Christmas I would like a Big Ass German guy, who knows how to smoke, only I don’t think I can wait till then.

-J

Dear Santa,

I believe Anna Kournikova would slide down my chimney quite nicely.

Yours in heat,
                                      Weedeater

Dear Santa;

Nice coat.

As my bunnies were first vacuumed and then lagonapped, I find I need some more. Please make them cute and fuzzy. I also need some more body paint and massage oil.

Love and kisses,
alice in wonderland

Dear Santa:

I’d like a copy of How Things Work.

Wildest Bill

Dear Santa,

This Christmas I would like a Nobel Physics Prize.

h

Dear Santa,
I’ve been a good boy all year, can I please have a medium size knob polisher with perky headlights, a five speed gearbox and a plush seat. (any color)

If that’s too much to ask, I’d like 365 donuts.

Thank you,
VP

Dear Santa,

Enough hormones so that Dionaea muscipula will grow large enough to eat Cecil Adams and all these other scumb…

Hello?

Hello?

Dearest Santa,

I’m looking to round out my collection and it seems all I’m missing is puce. I’d really, really like a puce Vibro-O-Matic, 2000, please.

Tremblingly yours,
[ul]Porupine[/ul]

Yo, Sants,