SHE bites off his testicles, and HE'S charged with rape (evil TMI for guys, heh heh)

Pointless, but definitely not mundane. We need an “evil grin” emoticon.

Chicago Tribune: Castrated man charged in attack (May 19, 2001)

(text modified by moderator)
Summary:A woman turned in severed testicles to police officers in Chicago saying she bit them off a man who ordered her to perform a sex act on him. Later a man who arrived at a local hospital with injuries consistent with the woman’s account was arrested by police.
(end of moderator changes)

One of those times when you just really enjoy being a cop, I bet. “Here you go, officer, I bit these off a guy about half an hour ago, a couple blocks from here. No, I don’t know where he is now. Check the hospitals, why doncha?”

[sub]note: the perp’s address, given in the link, says he lives about half a block from the police station. This proves something, but I don’t know what.[/sub]
Note: text of article protected by copyright was removed from this post.
moderator, «Straight Dope Message Board»
[Edited by Arnold Winkelried on 05-19-2001 at 10:59 PM]

Sofa King must be turning over in his grave.

snicker

Aaaaaaagh…noooo…sweet Jesus please let me die!

My balls have withdrawn and shall forever refuse to come out.

Damn, that woman’s awesome!

I never understood the concept of forced oral copulation. It’s like holding up an investment banker at gunpoint and handing him all your money to invest for you. Might as well wear a neon headpiece that says, “DESTROY ME AT YOUR MOST OPPORTUNE MOMENT.”

If one wants to brutalize a woman, just tie her to a chair and make her watch The Three Stooges.

There was a woman on Ophra who did something similar. A guy entered her home and forced her to do oral sex. She bit him and grabbed his balls and held him until the police arrived. The guy was asking for mercy all the time.