Someone help me pull this knife out of my back

ARRRRGHHH! (this is how a lot of Pit threads start, but in this case, its appropriate)
This is for you, my two soon-to-be ex roommates. Just for background, let me fill in the situation. I’m a college student who lives off campus in an apartment complex with two other people I met last year while I lived in the dorms. When we first moved in, we were all trying to settle down, plus one of my roommates had recently broken up with her boyfriend who ended up living across the street. I stayed good friends with him, so things were tense for a bit (the third roomie never really liked him) but then things seemed to calm down. At least thats what I THOUGHT…
Fast forward to the present. Roommates recently started dropping hints they wouldn’t stay the end of the lease as agreed, maybe moving out around summer or so (lease is until August). Fine by me, thats your dishwashing liquid, YOU soak in it. But now they want to move out in less than THREE WEEKS! WTF?? Oh, they try to be all nice about it, saying they’ll wait until I have somewhere to go to, but who the hell do they think they are fooling? Why the FUCK didn’t these people do this BEFORE classes started up? I also have a part time job to consider! The part that really got me steamed was their insisiting I sign an agreement before they would even specify why they suddenly felt compelled to vacate the apartment! Its not that they found some other place, they are moving into a two bedroom in the same complex (thats really the painful part for me, its practically a slap in the face). Thankfully I do have some people who are willing to put me up til the end of the school year, but this following rant is for those two worthless goat humpers (ahem):
I don’t like you.