Thanks Slut...

ok… I have developed a bad habit…

Everytime I have to thank someone… anywhere… instead of saying thanks alot…
I combine the words and I say thanks slut…

I used to do it to see if anyone would catch on… only 1 person has looked at me funny…
I said it kinda slow that time…

now I can’t stop… even at work… It is not like I am even saying it and I say it…

are there any other phrases I could do that sort of thing with?

It helps pass by a normally dull… mundane sort of day…

When I worked as a door-to-door canvasser during the summer when I was a student, we used to try to get away with slurring “Thank you very much” into “Wanker hairy crotch”. So, so mature.

When I home I answer the phone with:

“Satan’s house of Pudding. Now with 2 and a half flavors!”

Or

“Welcome to Wanda’s Whip Emporium, your one stop shop for all your bondage and punishment needs. This is Wanda how may I punish you?”

BTW I’m a guy

When I say “Ain’t this particularly nice weather?” it often comes out sounding like “Can’t I tickle your ass with a feather?”

Sometimes when I mean to say “Good Morning.” I end up slurring “Listen you mindless piece of fecundity. May you wallow in your own filth for 30 times 30 years.”

Reminds me of this

Hokay. Tendjewberrymud.

Whore welcome.

I will have to try that one… lol… somehow… I see my myself getting smacked before I get to try to repeat myself after they say "WHHHAAATTT!!?

“Fuck you very much” slurred just right can pass for “thank you very much”.

Just don’t use it at the in-laws during Thanksgiving dinner. :eek:

I find it amusing that your name is “Merge”, and you do that. hehe.

As long as you make it sound like “Fank”, you should have no problems.

When I was younger and angrier, rather than say bye or good-bye, I’d substitute in die.

It especially amused me if I got to smile and wave while I said it and have the recipient unwittingly do the same.

Every time I sneeze instead of saying “Ah-choo” I say “Horse-Shit”.