That's what you get for beating off a tiger

I’ll be pitting the reporter and his editor in a little while, but on to the topic at hand:

I don’t want you to die, Roy, but what the fuck were you expecting? It’s assholes like you that make me shudder when someone says “Gee Mr. B, you’re only human.”

Oh, and to the fuckwads who pour millions of dollars into Siegfried’s and Roy’s velveteen pockets so they can buy yet another Crystal-spouting bidet, you suck too.

Douchebags.

It did seem inevitable that one or both would be seriously attacked sooner or later.

I’m no tiger expert but it seems to me that this animal wasn’t serious about the attack. Methinks that if that tiger really wanted to kill him, we’d be reading about his death today.

Maybe it just got spooked or something. You hear about animals turning on their trainers due to stresses which aren’t necessarily immediately apparent to the humans involved.

He’s very lucky to be alive, in any case. When he recovers, I wouldn’t be surprised if he says that the attack was his own fault somehow.

Um…you should have rephrased the thread title. I got quite a different image of what the OP would be about.

Umm… yeah? So? If a tiger lunges at me, I’ll instinctively try to fight it off. If a microphone is my only weapon, that’s what I’ll use.

Your title is also misleading. Saying that this is what he gets for “beating off a tiger” implies that he had some sort of penchant for bestiality and righteously deserved to get attacked for this perversion.

The cowboys were beating off the Indians, but the Indians kept coming and coming…

You’re a perv, Dio.

Ummm…woosh?

Beating off a tiger…comic gold!