To my boss:FUCK YOU!!

I work at McDonalds. I’m a floor supervisor, which means I’m in charge of telling people what to do, but I don’t get to be in the building alone, and supposedly I can’t deal with the money stuff. I’m a wannabe manager, basically.
The past few weeks, half our management team has been out sick, or on vacation, so we’ve had a lot of random managers from other stores coming in to help us out. Especially at closing.
When I’m there, I run the shift. I get people on breaks, I have the place cleaned, by the time I leave, most of the closing manager’s job is done for them.I’m not getting paid any extra, they’re getting $150 a day to help us out. 150 bucks to work an 8 hour shift, and not do shit. I’m doing all the work. All that’s left is wash a few dishes, sweep and mop the floors, and lock the doors. The rest is common sense. If there’s ketchup on the table, wipe it. If a trash needs to be changed, change it. Pretty fuckin simple.
For the most part, I haven’t been closing. I’ll be there till 10 or 11 or so, sometimes I’m out by 8. The store closes at 1 on weeknights, 2 on weekends. There’s a big gap between when I leave, and when the closers go home.