Musical questions that have not been adequately addressed

Whoooooooooo are you? Who? Who? Who? Who?

Well, my name is Dan. I’m 41. I work in tech support. Problem is that I’m just not sure this question is addressed directly to me! This keeps me awake at night…

Does anybody here remember Vera Lynn? Remember how she said that we would meet again, some sunny day?

Well, no. I had to look her up on Wikipedia, actually. But that doesn’t answer the question… anybody??

What’s your name? Who’s your daddy? Is he rich? Is he rich like me?

Well, my daddy’s name is Dad. My name, as I said, is Dan. Dad is doing OK, he’s retired, and planned well; additionally, my mother passed away quite suddenly, so the money they had saved together in planning for their retirement should be keeping him quite well (as he’s only got one to care for instead of two…). But again, is this question addressed directly to me? I have a feeling that it isn’t… so it remains unresolved.

Wouldn’t it be nice if we were older? The we wouldn’t have to wait so long. Wouldn’t it be nice to be together in the kind of world where we belong?

Uh… this one really bothers me. I mean, what are Brian Wilson’s intentions? I mean, if he just wants to hang out and drink beer; yeah, that might be nice! But what if he’s talking about romance and/or sex? I have given this great thought.
I realize that human sexuality is a spectrum like so:

[---------------------------------------]
Heterosexual Bi Homosexual

But I am firmly here:

[X--------------------------------------]
Heterosexual bi Homosexual

Given that, would it be nice giving him a hummer? Or taking it up the pooper? My instinctive response is an emphatic NO. But what if he were to bargain… what if he offered me a million dollars? Hmm… no. Say he had complete control of Scarlett Johannson, Liv Tyler, and Lacy Chaubert, and promised me unrestricted access when Brian and I were finished? N… hmmm…

Hmmm…

No wonder I have insomnia

Any others?