2021 Secret Santa Christmas Exchange

I know that I’m a bit of a noob and might be stepping on toes, but if that is so, please just say so and I’ll back off.

I really enjoyed last year’s Secret Santa and have already been shopping. Because of the expected post office delays, I thought we should start it now instead of later. I did contact last year’s wonderful organizer @Sir_T-Cups but haven’t gotten a response so here I am.

Edited because I forgot to add my info. I’m totally in, I’m happily retired with several cats and a still living husband. I garden, raise Monarch butterflies and collect small bowls. I like pretty rocks and shiny things, all colors are good as far as I’m concerned.

Let’s get this thing going!

Ok, so here’s what you gotta do:

1. Put a message in here saying you’re in. In your message put a little bit about the things you like so that we know what to get you. I’ve done enough of these sort of things to realize that the “$20 limit” is BS…we’re all just too nice. Hey, it’s 2021, just give what you can and we’re all going to be happy with whatever we get.

2. Send an email to SDMBJaneDoe42@gmail.com. In the email please put your user name, real name, address, and whether you can ship internationally.

3. Send me a PM that also says “I’m in!”. In your message please put your user name and real name. I don’t need address on this one because I’m just going to use it as a checks and balances for the email (in case something goes awry).

The sign-up deadline is 11/25, Thanksgiving here in the states and all packages should be mailed by 12/1. Hopefully, this will allow everyone’s packages to get delivered sometime in 2021.

I’m in!!!

(First! Good to be juvenile.)

I own cats, like all flora/fauna (so anything critter/plant related is good) and have no allergies.
I prefer dark chocolate, but am open to all sweets/jerky/local treats.

Love green/blue/purple colors (also neutral black/grey) and would cherish anything handmade and/or local to your area.