Brag about your good grades for this semester - again!

Again because I did this thread at the end of last semester, too. I’m just very happy because I got an A in one class, found out I got a 90 on a paper I thought I bombed and that increases my chance of an A- in that class, and I got my internship for next year! YAY!

Come! Kvell! Gloat!

We still have 5 weeks, but right now I have all A’s except for two B’s.

All my grades were finally posted as of this morning - although I knew what I was getting in all three classes.

A
A
A
There ya go.

Oh, and I graduated. So I have a master’s now. The job comes next. :slight_smile:

One of our courses doesn’t have an exam. In exchange for that you have to do forty hours’ work in a placement in a church or a nursing home or something. You also have to do 5000 words’ worth of work, which I handed in last week, after writing the whole lot overnight.

Three big fat greasy 'A’s. Count 'em. Feel their slimy beauty.

I am not a student, but today I finally got a test at work to pass with 99.8% accuracy after a week of struggling with it. Now I just have to pull it off again on Thursday and everything will be perfect (and I feel confident that I CAN pull it off!)

Well, I didn’t get straight A’s this semester, but I do have this for a “Weather and Climate” class, referring to my grade (from an e-mail from the professor):

This is brag-worthy but also hilarious to me because a couple friends and I always joke about writing the best paper or getting the best grade (or whatever) “in the history of Ohio Wesleyan.” Well this time it’s for real!

I already knew my grade for Dev. Psych. - A.

What I did not know until tonight is that I got an A in Human A&P I, also.

Now I can finally quit retaking the class and apply to nursing school! :cool:

Woohoo!
A
A
A
A
A-

My average for the 5 courses was 91.8%
Best ever!!!