Burned some brideges/made some serious mistakes in my job career. Now I'm changed and want back in

I will start off by saying that I’m 24 and I have a 4 year college degree in Ag Science. I’ve gotten 2 duis, one last year and one in 2009.

I know what you are saying, first time an idiot then second time a bigger idiot. But I can finally say that is in my past. I’ve served my time, paid my fines, spent a month in inpatient and I don’t know how long in outpatient, followed by aftercare, both of which I paid for out of my own pocket in full because my insurance didn’t cover it.

Since they got me for my second, reality kicked me in the nuts and I decided it was time to get real, or I’d drink away my whole life. My dad did. I have not had a drink in 16 months. I’m a different person now.

When I first graduated college in 2009, with one dui under my belt, I took a job pertaining to my degree making good money, $45,500 a year. Because I was cultivating a severe drinking problem at the time, I was not able to perform my job functions and had to get out of there within months. I found a similar job, though much lower paying back closer to home. That was good for awhile. Ended up doing inpatient while I was there, only I didn’t feel it was time to quit so I picked up again slowly, but that never works so I was back to raging again within months. Got fired from that job for various reasons. I was not working in a professional setting, a large farmer with a seed dealership, and I was his seed man. When you work for a farmer, you can expect to get yelled at. I have no problem getting yelled at but not at a job I go to every day. “Get your fucking shit squared away” was not an uncommon phrase heard while I was at work. It’s also not the most advocating thing to hear either. Where is my work ethic when i’m hearing stuff like that? I got fired from there for various reasons.