Help me, please, Arrested Development fans

I’m not sure if this belongs here or in the Game Room…

My fantasy hockey league this year has an Arrested Development theme. Every team name is supposed to be something AD-related. I’ve watched the show several times, but I’m by no means an expert.

I’m sure there are lots of funny little quotes etc. from the show that would make a good team name. I know there are some big AD fans here; does anybody have any suggestions? It would be a bonus if you can give a little bit of background context from the show to explain the name.

“The Analrapists”

The Never-Nudes
The Seawards
The Cornballers
The Huge Mistakes
Girls With Low Self-Esteem
The Blowhards
Army

“the Seaward” Which is the name of their boat, but whenever their mother hears them say it, she thinks they are referring to her (C-word).

Banana stand

Bluth Company

Never-nudes

Maybe try to play on words using: Loblaw, Maeby, Zuckerkorn, Gob, Funke, etc.

Hmm, not bad. Pronounced ah-NAL-ruh-pists, right? It’s a league with my co-workers though, so it might be slightly too risqué. I will keep it in mind.

And double post - the Chicken Dancers. They all do a chicken dance to mock their brother Michael for being a chicken. Each does a unique dance.

“The Seawards”, or if you prefer, “The C-Words” (The Seaward was the name of the family’s yacht, but Lucille sometimes thought it was a word her kids used to describe her when they didn’t want her to know what they were talking about [Michael: “Gob, I want you to get rid of The Seaward.” Lucille: “I’m not going anywhere!”])

“The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers”

There’s a softball game in one episode. I think the team names are just “Bluth Company” and “Sitwell Enterprises.”

What’s that about?

Seawards is good.

Never-nudes is kind of funny.

And none of them resemble a chicken in the slightest. That’s one of my favorite AD inside jokes.

I’ll suggest:

Red McGibbon and Bullet: Nazi Hunters

The Lucilles
The Final Countdown