Hi Guys I'm New...

Just wanted to introduce myself before I placed my very first post!

I’m a single mom of two kids who drive me nuts…Started collecting dolls not too long ago I guess to keep my sanity (or have fun going insane)

My boyfriend works for UPS, we fight like cats and dogs but he really is a beautiful person we just have a hard time dealing with each others’ “issues” sometimes.

I work as an office manager/ personal assistant for two billionaire spoiled brats

and am ALWAYS broke…welcome to adulthood! :rolleyes:
HI!

Hi there. Enjoy the place. Ask for a raise (they can afford it).

Nice first post! Always room for another New Yorker around here.

Have fun, and please send your fee in small unmarked bills. Nobody will take the large marked ones anymore.

See you next weekend? We can formally welcome you then, and hear the war stories from work.

Welcome! :slight_smile:

Welcome!

Have you brought your can of diesel fuel?

All new members must donate one can of diesel fuel, to keep the server running.

Or you can donate the equivalent in cash.

Just mail it to me, & I’ll take good care of it!

Be welcome, enjoy your stay.

Doll collections creep me out. All those little soulless eyes staring blankly at me. They tell me to do things I shouldn’t to farm animals. But the animals seem to enjoy it, and it’s better than smoking, so…

did I just say that out loud?

Thanks guys!

PS
NurseCarmen, I know what you mean - too many dolls in my room used to terrify me as a child but now I’m just afraid of people who do things they shouldn’t to farm animals (LOL)

Not to worry, me and my dolls creep out my boyfriend, too! You’re not alone! :wink:

:eek: Yes! :eek:
lol

Welcome to the three-ringed circus!

Remember one thing if you decide to stay awhile. Caffeine is your friend… it surely is mine.