Manager / Subordinate Relationships

Just curious on how fucked I really am…

I am a manager at a location for a major company. A few months back, a subordinate started getting flirty with me. It was a surprise to me, as I never really work with her, and don’t actually see her at work. She only works weekends, I only work weekdays. She is married, and I’m in a long term relationship. Caught off guard, I kind of ignored her text messages for a while. She was relentless, and over a couple weeks, her texts got to the point where they were more dirty than flirty. I started with “Your married” “Sorry, that’s a bad idea, I need to keep it professional.” But eventually, I flirted back. I ended up seeing her in a bar one night, and we hooked up (Just kissing).
After that night, she relentlessly texted, sent pics, and wanted to meet up at my place. Eventually I gave in, and she came to my place and we slept together. We agreed, nothing more than hooking up, no attachments, no feelings, no talking.
We ended up sleeping together 4 more times. The girl then tells me she has feelings, how amazing I am, how we should be together, etc… I tell her no, shes married, I’m in a 8 year relationship…it would never work.

Naturally, she told a friend (Also an employee, and subordinate of mine.) Her friend is really cool with me, and likes me a lot and won’t tell anyone. Her friend advises me she talks about me constantly and obsesses over me.

After this a few months go by without issue. We still talk, she still flirts, but that’s about it until this week.