my firstt time posting

straight dope, i heard that women have this little thing its likke a penis but relly small on their virgina and when you rub it on their virgina it feel good like a penis i need to knwo is this true? and what does it look like does it look like? if you can tell me befroe saterday id apreciate it thanks
By the way its my first time posting…

Joke. Right?

Oh, this is way too rich to be true…

original post:

straight dope, i heard that women have this little thing its likke a penis but relly small on their virgina and when you rub it on their virgina it feel good like a penis i need to knwo is this true? and what does it look like does it look like? if you can tell me befroe saterday id apreciate it thanks By the way its my first time posting…

After run through spell-check with all defaults chosen:

Straight dope, i heard that women have this little thing its lick a penis but rely small on their Virginia and when you rub it on their Virginia it feel good like a penis I need to know is this true? And what does it look like does it looks like? if you can tell me before saterday id apricot it thanks By the way its my first time posting…

Translated into Portuguese and back using Alta Vista Babelfish:
Straight Dope, I heard me that the women order this thing small its lick penis but to trust small its Virginia and when you rub it in its Virginia it good sensation as penis me need to know are this true one? E that it looks at as to far looks at it as? if you it will be able to say before saterday to me apricot that of the identification thanks for the way its my first time that it affixes…

Live a Lush Life
Da Chef

Well, I certainly hope so…

Chef, I hadn’t seen your post before I responded! You’re the one cleaning up the soda all over my monitor!

bowing and accepting bouquets of roses from the audience

Thank you, thank you very much…I’ll be here all week…don’t forget to tip your waitress…