Relationship Problems that i make in my head

Before I start, I want to mention that I’ve been lurking here for a few years now and know that you guys give some fantastic advice and will probably join despite the fee and the fact that I’m really cheap and broke.

Right now I’m a sophomore in college (which i hope is a good indicator of my maturity level) and I’ve just entered my first commited relationship with a girl. We’ve been going out for a couple of months now we’ve both said the “L” word and meant it, or at least i have. This is where the problem comes in. Sometimes I get extremely insecure about her devoution and commitment to me. At the initial stages of the relationship I would get jealous, unreasonably so admittedly, but since I’ve gotten a lot better since getting know and trust her more. But now after pursuing her then successfully getting her, I’ve unconsciously upped the ante i suppose.
Now I worry that she doesn’t love me as much and that she is not dedicating as much emotion into this relationship as i am. I’ve talked to her about it and it just usually puts us in a crappy mood and nothing else. What also bothers me is that she kind of admitted that she probably doesn’t love me as much since i “feel emotions more intensely” or something along that line. But this insecurity has manifested itself in other negative ways. If she says she’ll call and doesn’t, I almost get furious and sometimes I realize even while being angry that I shouldn’t be so angry about something that small. So if i do get in contact during one of those episodes, I can say hurtful things, which has made her cry in some cases and in a perverse way, comforted me as a sort of evidence of her dedication.