See my stained glass?

I finally got my web page to work, I hope. The site is still pretty primitive, but I’m hoping to add to it soon. As soon as I learn how!
I’ve been doing stained glass for 4 years. I taught myself (Of course, I’ve given my student A’s every report card!) so, some might look a little rough. Unfortunately, it isn’t in order, so you’ll have to guess which pieces are early and which happened on a bad day.:rolleyes:
Seriously, I’d like as much input as possible. Good or bad. My friends and family have nothing but praise, but I can never tell if its because they like the glass or me.
Enjoy.

If your glasses are coming out stained, then maybe the filter needs unclogging, or perhaps the salt reservoir is empty.

[sub]Seriously though, nice work - I particularly liked ‘circle’[/sub]

Oh, and I just noticed the Calla Lily piece, which is excellent.

They are very nice. I love the jewerly boxes! Stained glass is really pretty! I like the hexagon with the black cat looking left - makes me think of one of my cats. The butterfly box is great too!

Thanks for the Mangetout but I don’t have a dishwasher. Hate 'em. They make ones dishes smell funny.

Thanks to, for the complement :slight_smile:
mnemosyne Thanks. I don’t remember if both cat stepping stones got posted, but ther are 2 with the black cats facing each other. They look cute in my yard. :slight_smile:

Nice work! I especially liked the calla lily box.

I used to dabble in stained glass and really liked using quilt block patterns instead of standard stained glass patterns. Just a thought. :slight_smile:

Thanks.
Funny you should mention that. I’m doing a table top in quilt block right now. Ok, not right now. :slight_smile:

I, too, like the circles hanging. The colors your chose for it go great with the pattern!

You do nice work! How do you feel about your solder lines by now, after 4 years of practise?