What's a bad thing about your ex Wife/Husband/BF/GF?

She was too sensitive. WAY too sensitive. Sensitive to the point where if you said something a long the lines of “Great dinner, the mean was a bit rough, but really, hon, you’ve outdone yourself. The entire meal was delish. It was truly excellent.”

Her response would be along the lines of:
“What!? The meat was rough? OOOHHH!!! Why do I try? I’m a terrible cook! I have no reason to live!”
Okay, maybe a slight hyperbole there, but you get the idea.

My ex bf was 45 years old, lived in a one bedroom apartment with his mother, but insisted that she was just up visiting from Florida (for 18 months and counting), was an alcoholic and had erectile dysfunction. Other than that and the fact the he was easily insulted, he was fine.

she was a whore

My wife doesn’t give me enough sex. I mean, is 4 or 5 times a day too much to ask? Sheesh. :wink:

Never made me laugh. Didn’t like the Simpsons!!

Wouldn’t listen to Tenacious D cd “people up in city hall” song because she doesn’t like "when people complain about politics n stuff!!!

I love Mr. Tech and he can do no wrong.
JuanitaTech, bearing in mind there are only sixty-one shopping days until Christmas.

Her temper. Her anger went from 0 to 666 in 1.2 seconds flat, and she could sustain hellbent, screaming & throwing objects fury for an unbelievable period of time. Her capacity for fury really was quite impressive - on the rare occassions I get pissed to that degree, it can only be maintained for a few minutes before I’m exhausted. She’s like the Energizer Bunny from Hell.

Of course, she had other Energizer Bunny-like qualities as well, which is probably why I put up with that crap for so long…
:wink:

I only dated one person that really was a mess and eventually her alcoholic fits of meanness offset my obsession with her magnificent tits and ass. Good looking, witty and just a real fucking bitch.