A disease for you from Breckinshire

Come one, come all, and get a disease from Breckinshire. I’m not a doctor, though I’d like to play one on tv. I did take a medical terminology class once, so that makes me uniquely qualified to blindly declare diagnoses without regard to race, sex, religion, or symptoms.

Bless us, St. Breckinshire: Patron Saint of Shameless Begging for Recognition. And Patron Saint of Pizza.

–Thanks, SwimmingRiddles!

I’ll take one. I need a good excuse to not write the final paper for my internship this weekend… :smiley:

Christopher Robin Hood - he steals from the rich and gives to the Pooh.

Quadzilla: urinary discharge of an unspecified nature

Bless us, St. Breckinshire: Patron Saint of Shameless Begging for Recognition. And Patron Saint of Pizza.

lol…thanks, Breck…
Any advice on where to find a good catheter?

Patron Saint of postage and the little erasers on the top of pencils. (Muchos gracias to SwimmingRiddles!)

What the hell: General malaise, probably inspired by the poverty incurred by spending the BOOM era in Mississippi. Tongue relatively clean, regular bowel movements, but much underlying psychological turmoil.

Diet: Vegetarian, whole grains. Avoids processed foods.

Physique: Female: Northern European mix, with underlying Cherokee. Small-boned, with a tendency towards anemia. Feminine Cycle: MMM this gets complex, no?

Well, go ahead on!

Hey, I wanna be a disease too!

elelle: Congenital Acapnia
saucy potato: Myocardial Agenesis

Oh, a disease would be wonderful! Next time someone asks what’s wrong with me, I can make them feel sorry for me AND sound smart!!

“Mega the Roo - Patron Saint of Marsupials and Shampoo”
-Ms Riddles

I’d like something I can believably call in sick to work for–without undue embarrassment. List some symptoms also, so I can fake them over the phone. :wink:

One that would make me sleep for prolonged periods of time would be nice.