I pit people who defend jerks.

Yeah, I’ve already wasted all my energy, so all you’re going to get is a tepid, lukewarm post here. Could be moved to MPSIMS if people don’t start insulting me.

Just please poster, knock it off. It someone is being a jerk, you don’t have to jump on them, but don’t agree with them.

It really just makes you seem like a bigger jerk than they are. I sometimes suspect it’s trolling.

I also pit myself for never thinking to pit the people when they do this, and instead writing a post in the actual thread and trying to take down the anger to forum-appropriate levels.

Hope I don’t wind up banned, since apparently I’m not that good at the above.

I might be persuaded to subscribe to your newsletter, but firstly, could you clarify what the fuck you are on about?

Thanks ever so much.

:slight_smile:

You know what I hate even more? People who make passive-aggressive swipes at people they disagree with instead of actually flat out saying their beef.

Oooh oooh, or those same passive-aggressive wieners who start pit threads that passive-aggressively “call out” those people they’re mad at instead of actually flat out saying their beef.

Unfortunately zweisamkeit, your link makes even less sense than the tirade offered in the OP. Not your fault of course, sometimes these things just happen. :smiley:
Oh well, guess I’ll just have to sit here all night until the penny drops or summat.

Why would you pit people like that? You defend jerks all the time, you simpering twerp.

I don’t. At all. I always call out jerks, But I only call out the jerk that hasn’t been called out yet. And then, only if that person is actually a jerk, and not just someone who’s acting a little weird. Usually, when I defend someone, it’s because the people attacking him are, in my opinion, being worse jerks. The person who’s already been called out doesn’t need me piling on.