Lost 2.16: "The Whole Truth"

First, the thread rules:

So let’s see… where are we? Jack and Locke have a new guest, Henry Gale, in the gun locker. Kate and Claire, with help form CFL, discovered a new bunker— the Medicine Bunker where Claire was kept for several weeks. Do they tell anyone about this bunker? Probably not, since that’s the way the Lostaways operate. I guess Jack and Anna Lucia are still trying to raise an army, and who the hell knows what Sayid is up to. Hurley, one assumes, is still trying to put the moves on Libby. Sun thinks she might be preggers- which is not a good thing on The Island. And Michael is still out there somewhere, looking for WAAAALT!

I’ve seen some claims that you can see Zeke (aka, BlueBeard) walking among the wreckage with the survivors in the pilot episode. I’m not good at comparing faces, so I don’t know if I believe it. I’ve also seen some claims that (I’ll spoiler this since it was from promo pics from a past episode, not from the episode itself):

there is s picture of Libby in the mental hospital where Hurley and Leonard stayed.

Anyway, the good news is that we have at least 3 weeks of new episodes, including this one.

From the ABC “Lost” website:

“The Whole Truth” Sun wrestles with the thought of telling Jin a newfound secret that threatens to upset the entire balance of the survivors’ community. Meanwhile, Locke enlists Ana Lucia to interrogate the prisoner in order to extract more information than he, Jack or Sayid could.

Some useful links are given below:

Thread index for Season 1 Episodes: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Thread index for Season 2 Episodes: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

The Official Lost Jargon Thread

Official “Lost” Questions Thread, Season 1

Official “Lost” Questions Thread, Season 2